Wattie Buchan

Wattie Buchan

Wattie Buchan the frontman OF The Exploited

i love this man and he was a man who responsible of my life in punk scene in my town.
i remember when i was 12th years or something,
i see a man walking in a little punk gig in my town, and one day he becoming my best friend…
he have a green tall mohawk, black boot and he use The Exploited t-shirt
and after that day, i said i want to be like that, have a great day with all the idea and the culture.
listen the punk album and join the community
and i’m sure that the best time in my life and change my life )

punks not dead!

and again sorry for my grammar D
peace!

for another work

Leave a Reply

